2020-2021 Executive Team 


President: Paige Cooper

Vice President: Rae Madge

Treasurer: Vanessa DeMeester-Guloy

Secretary: Jenna Desaulniers

External Programming Officer:

Courtney Cardenas

Membership Development Officer: Soraya Francisque

New Member Support Officer:

Megan Boudreau

Chapter Advisor: Millie Lazovic


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now